Sales Contact

Rob BurnsVice President of Sales and Marketing505.660.1620rob@honsteinoil.com
Veronica DavisSales & Marketing Coordinator505.629.6078veronica@honsteinoil.com
Pamela CurransAdministrative Sales AssistantGeneral505.353.1163pam@honsteinoil.com
Clario MarezRetail SupportGeneral505.670.0850clario@honsteinoil.com
Susie CharapataSales & Business DevelopmentGeneral505.395.2100susie@honsteinoil.com
Frank BransfordSales & Business DevelopmentNorth/South I-25 New Mexico505.412.0486frank@honsteinoil.com
Travis HervolSales & Business DevelopmentEast/West I-40 New Mexico505.690.5632travis@honsteinoil.com
George RivasSales & Business DevelopmentSanta Fe – Albuquerque, New Mexico505.328.6587george@honsteinoil.com
Shaun LasaterSales & Business DevelopmentFour Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT505.419.1236slasater@honsteinoil.com
Marianne GardnerSales & Business DevelopmentBuffalo, Wyoming307.621.0001marianne@honsteinoil.com
Adam SpanbauerSales & Business DevelopmentFt Worth, Texas817.831.0601aspanbauer@honsteinoil.com
Shannon StanleySales & Business DevelopmentFt Worth, Texas817.829.4378shannons@honsteinoil.com
Parker JamesSales & Business DevelopmentFt Worth, Texas817.965.6411parkerj@honsteinoil.com
Alan HyattSales & Business DevelopmentFt Worth, Texas817.965.0592ahyatt@honsteinoil.com
Stuart CarterSales & Business DevelopmentFt Worth, Texas817-829-3346stuartc@honsteinoil.com
Teresa WhiteSales & Business DevelopmentMarshall, Texas903.471.7344twhite@honsteinoil.com
Jon GorzemanSales & Business DevelopmentEl Paso, Texas575.635.1040jon@honsteinoil.com
Jim HartshornSales & Business DevelopmentEl Paso, Texas915.471.0104jim@honsteinoil.com
Hector TovarSales & Business DevelopmentEl Paso, Texas915-238-0346htovar@honsteinoil.com
Steve ClementsSales & Business DevelopmentProvo, Utah801.520.7421sclements@honsteinoil.com
Kristen ProtheroSales & Business DevelopmentProvo, Utah801.373.8620kprothero@honsteinoil.com
David FreemanSales & Business DevelopmentProvo, Utah801.995.0173dfreeman@honsteinoil.com
Matthew JohnsonSales & Business DevelopmentVernal, Utah435.590.3136mjohnson@honsteinoil.com
Cris SpencerSales & Business DevelopmentCedar City435-559-8155cspencer@honsteinoil.com
Lynn SpencerSales & Business DevelopmentCedar City435-592-1768lspencer@honsteinoil.com