Sales Contact

Rob Burns Vice President of Sales and Marketing 505.660.1620 rob@honsteinoil.com
Veronica Davis Sales & Marketing Coordinator 505.629.6078 veronica@honsteinoil.com
Pamela Currans Administrative Sales Assistant General 505.353.1163 pam@honsteinoil.com
Clario Marez Retail Support General 505.670.0850 clario@honsteinoil.com
Susie Charapata Sales & Business Development General 505.395.2100 susie@honsteinoil.com
Frank Bransford Sales & Business Development North/South I-25 New Mexico 505.412.0486 frank@honsteinoil.com
Travis Hervol Sales & Business Development East/West I-40 New Mexico 505.690.5632 travis@honsteinoil.com
George Rivas Sales & Business Development Santa Fe – Albuquerque, New Mexico 505.328.6587 george@honsteinoil.com
Shaun Lasater Sales & Business Development Four Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT 505.419.1236 slasater@honsteinoil.com
Marianne Gardner Sales & Business Development Buffalo, Wyoming 307.621.0001 marianne@honsteinoil.com
Adam Spanbauer Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.831.0601 aspanbauer@honsteinoil.com
Shannon Stanley Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.829.4378 shannons@honsteinoil.com
Parker James Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.965.6411 parkerj@honsteinoil.com
Alan Hyatt Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.965.0592 ahyatt@honsteinoil.com
Stuart Carter Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817-829-3346 stuartc@honsteinoil.com
Teresa White Sales & Business Development Marshall, Texas 903.471.7344 twhite@honsteinoil.com
Jon Gorzeman Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 575.635.1040 jon@honsteinoil.com
Jim Hartshorn Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 915.471.0104 jim@honsteinoil.com
Hector Tovar Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 915-238-0346 htovar@honsteinoil.com
Steve Clements Sales & Business Development Provo, Utah 801.520.7421 sclements@honsteinoil.com
Kristen Prothero Sales & Business Development Provo, Utah 801.373.8620 kprothero@honsteinoil.com
David Freeman Sales & Business Development Provo, Utah 801.995.0173 dfreeman@honsteinoil.com
Matthew Johnson Sales & Business Development Vernal, Utah 435.590.3136 mjohnson@honsteinoil.com
Cris Spencer Sales & Business Development Cedar City 435-559-8155 cspencer@honsteinoil.com
Lynn Spencer Sales & Business Development Cedar City 435-592-1768 lspencer@honsteinoil.com