BULK FUEL AND LUBRICANTS DISTRIBUTOR

New Mexico

Contact our sales team today for a best-of-class site analysis or quote.  We look forward to helping you stay profitable with all your bulk fuel and lubricant needs.

Get a Free Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Bulk Plant – 11 Paseo Real – Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: 800.224.8877
Fax: 505.471.0103
sfbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Rod HonsteinPresidentrod@honsteinoil.com
Cynthia (Cindy) Naval CPAVice President of Financecindy@honsteinoil.com
James McIlroyControllerjamesm@honsteinoil.com
Bernadette VillegasAssistant Controllerbernv@honsteinoil.com
Jason CasianoAccounting Lead/ARjasonc@honsteinoil.com
Shannon SaltwaterAP/Inventory Specialistssaltwater@honsteinoil.com
Dave GoffEnvironmental Compliance/Customer Supportdave@honsteinoil.com
Leonard MaresBranch Coordinatorlmares@honsteinoil.com
Ken WichlensIT & Technical Supportnmskidog@yahoo.com
Todd NelsonPetroleum Equipment Repairtodd@honsteinoil.com
Chris MayrantDOT Compliancecmayrant@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 4020 Broadway Blvd. SE – Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 505.345.9029
Fax: 505.344.0714
bbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie ChavezGeneral Managerfreddie@honsteinoil.com
 Office Administrator@honsteinoil.com
Fil MartinezCustomer Supportfil@honsteinoil.com
Josh MaresCustomer Supportbbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 1901 4th St. – Moriarty, NM 87035
Phone: 505.832.6000
Fax: 505.832.0506
mbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie ChavezGeneral Managerfreddie@honsteinoil.com
Maryann SanchezOffice Supportmbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 1100 Motel Dr. – Milan, NM 87021
Phone: 505.287.2020
Fax: 505.287.2503
gbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Jimmy McMinnGeneral Managerjimmy@honsteinoil.com
Bernadine BacaOffice Support & Sales Supportgbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 2428 Will Rogers Dr. – Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone: 575.472.3960
Fax: 575.472.3350
srbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Marcella SisnerosOffice Supportsrbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 210 Los Alamos Hwy. – Espanola, NM 87532
Phone: 505.753.3255
Fax: 505.753.6593
rhoc@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Joe GarciaBranch Coordinatorrhoc@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – #96 CR 4980 – Bloomfield, NM 87413
Phone: 505.632.5730
Fax: 505.632.5734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Jason AlleeVice President of Operationsjason@honsteinoil.com
Randy HooserGeneral Managerrandy@honsteinoil.com
Susan HayesOffice/Administrative Supportsusan@honsteinoil.com
Pauline HensonLubricants Inventory and Pricing Specialistpauline@honsteinoil.com

4907 Grandi Rd
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone Number: 575-988-2726

Contacts:

Johnny Stone jstone@honsteinoil.com

New Mexico is where it all started for Honstein Oil. As the premier New Mexico fuel distributor, we have offices in Santa Fe, Albuquerque, Carlsbad, Moriarty, Milan, Santa Rosa, Espanola and Bloomfield, NM. This allows us to live and serve the entire state of New Mexico for all bulk fuel and lubricants.

Honstein Oil has become one of the area’s largest fuel supply company because we provide a “one-stop” shop for fuel solutions and lubricants to companies in every industry. We offer fuels ranging from on-road diesel and off-road diesel to propane and biodiesel as well as all the regular transportation fuels needed to keep your fleets online and efficient.  Discover our world class service through our fuel card program, bulk fuel delivery, fuel monitoring systems and lubricants distributor with Chevron and Phillips.

Services

Truck, Tanker Chemical Delivery in Petrochemical Plant

Tank Equipment and Leasing

rawpixel-557123-unsplash

Oil Field Fueling Services

Fuel nozzle on gas station in Thailand.

Bulk Fuel

Closeup of credit cards

Fleet Cards / Card Lock