Santa Fe, NM

Bulk Plant – 11 Paseo Real – Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: 800.224.8877
Fax: 505.471.0103
sfbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Rod Honstein President rod@honsteinoil.com
Cindy Naval Vice President of Finance cindy@honsteinoil.com
James McIlroy Controller jamesm@honsteinoil.com
Bernadette Villegas Assistant Controller bernv@honsteinoil.com
Shannon Saltwater Accounts Payable/Inventory ssaltwater@honsteinoil.com
Dave Goff Regulatory Compliance/Sales Support dave@honsteinoil.com
Frank Bransford Branch Coordinator frank@honsteinoil.com
Ken Wichlens IT & Technical Support nmskidog@yahoo.com
Todd Nelson Petroleum Equipment Repair todd@honsteinoil.com
Chris Mayrant DOT Compliance cmayrant@honsteinoil.com
Albuquerque, NM

Bulk Plant – 4020 Broadway Blvd. SE – Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 505.345.9029
Fax: 505.344.0714
bbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie Chavez General Manager freddie@honsteinoil.com
Roxanne Sanchez Office Administrator roxanne@honsteinoil.com
Phil Martinez Office Support bbp@honsteinoil.com
Josh Mares Customer Support
Moriarty, NM

Bulk Plant – 1901 4th St. – Moriarty, NM 87035
Phone: 505.832.6000
Fax: 505.832.0506
mbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie Chavez General Manager freddie@honsteinoil.com
Maryann Sanchez Office Support mbp@honsteinoil.com
Grants, NM

Bulk Plant – 1100 Motel Dr. – Milan, NM 87021
Phone: 505.287.2020
Fax: 505.287.2503
gbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Jimmy McMinn General Manager jimmy@honsteinoil.com
Berna Baca Office Manager & Sales Support gbp@honsteinoil.com
Santa Rosa, NM

Bulk Plant – 2428 Will Rogers Dr. – Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone: 575.472.3960
Fax: 575.472.3350
srbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Marci Gerhardt Office Manager srbp@honsteinoil.com
Espanola, NM

Bulk Plant – 210 Los Alamos Hwy. – Espanola, NM 87532
Phone: 505.753.3255
Fax: 505.753.6593
rhoc@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Joe Garcia Branch Coordinator rhoc@honsteinoil.com
Bloomfield, NM

Bulk Plant – #96 CR 4980 – Bloomfield, NM 87413
Phone: 505.632.5730
Fax: 505.632.5734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Jason Allee Vice President of Operations jason@honsteinoil.com
Randy Hooser General Manager randy@honsteinoil.com
Pauline Henson Administrative Manager pauline@honsteinoil.com
Administrative Assistant @honsteinoil.com
Cortez, CO

Bulk Plant – 6723 HWY 491 South – Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: 970.565.8538
Fax: 970.565.8734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Randy Hooser General Manager randy@honsteinoil.com
Mariah Robertson Administrative Specialist mariah@honsteinoil.com
Judy Marquez Administrative Specialist jmarquez@fraleyandcompany.com
Buffalo, WY

Bulk Plant – 199 US HWY 16E – Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: 307.684.9502
Fax: 307.684.2354
tammyw@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Tammy Webb Branch Coordinator tammyw@honsteinoil.com
Fort Worth, TX

Bulk Plant – 3701 N. Sylvania Ave – Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 817.831.0601
Fax: 817.831.0600
qthompson@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Quenton Thompson General Manager qthompson@honsteinoil.com
Kelly Chesney Customer Support kellyc@honsteinoil.com
Leslie Malone Administrative Assistant lesliem@honsteinoil.com
Christine Robertson Administrative Assistant christiner@honsteinoil.com
Marshall, TX

Bulk Plant – 4708 Five Notch Rd – Marshall, TX 75672
Phone: 903.472-5734
Fax: 903.472.5736
james@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

James LaBeff General Manager james@honsteinoil.com
Allison Kirkland Office Support allison@honsteinoil.com
El Paso, TX

Bulk Plant – 11535 Cedar Oak Dr – El Paso TX 79936
Phone: 915-842-8988
Fax: 915-842-8990
steveh@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Steve Honts Operations steveh@honsteinoil.com
Provo, UT

Bulk Plant – 55 East 680 South – Provo, UT 84606
Phone: 801-373-8620
Fax: 801-375-9324
rick@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Rick Heaton Regional Manager rick@honsteinoil.com
Kristen Prothero Office Administrator kprothero@honsteinoil.com
Vernal, UT

Bulk Plant – 1572 South 1625 East – Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-789-1225
Fax: 435-789-1226
rick@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Rick Heaton Regional Manager rick@honsteinoil.com
Kristen Prothero Office Administrator kprothero@honsteinoil.com

SALES

Rob Burns Vice President of Sales and Marketing 505.660.1620 rob@honsteinoil.com
Pamela Currans Administrative Sales Assistant General 505.353.1163 pam@honsteinoil.com
Clario Marez Retail Support General 505.670.0850 clario@honsteinoil.com
Susie Charapata Sales & Business Development General 505.395.2100 susie@honsteinoil.com
Veronica Davis Sales & Business Development North/South I-25 New Mexico 505.629.6078 veronica@honsteinoil.com
Travis Hervol Sales & Business Development East/West I-40 New Mexico 505.690.5632 travis@honsteinoil.com
George Rivas Sales & Business Development Santa Fe – Albuquerque, New Mexico 505.328.6587 george@honsteinoil.com
Cody Mobley Sales & Business Development Four Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT 505.320.3062 cody@honsteinoil.com
John McHenry Sales & Business Development Four Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT 970.565.8538 johnmc@honsteinoil.com
Marianne Gardner Sales & Business Development Buffalo, Wyoming 307.621.0001 marianne@honsteinoil.com
Jamie Kutchek Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.835.8006 jamie@honsteinoil.com
Gary Moravits Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.829.0939 garym@honsteinoil.com
Shannon Stanley Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.829.4378 shannons@honsteinoil.com
Parker James Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.965.6411 parkerj@honsteinoil.com
Teresa White Sales & Business Development Marshall, Texas 903.471.7344 twhite@honsteinoil.com
Jon Gorzeman Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 575.635.1040 jon@honsteinoil.com
Jim Hartshorn Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 915.471.0104 jim@honsteinoil.com
Jerry Santiago Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 915.238.0346 jerry@honsteinoil.com
Preston Paskett Sales & Business Development Provo, Utah 801.520.7421 ppaskett@honsteinoil.com
Kristen Prothero Sales & Business Development Provo, Utah 801.373.8620 kprothero@honsteinoil.com
Matthew Johnson Sales & Business Development Vernal, Utah 435.590.3136 mjohnson@honsteinoil.com

View 01/31/18 in a full screen map