Contact

New Mexico

Bulk Plant – 11 Paseo Real – Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: 800.224.8877
Fax: 505.471.0103
sfbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Rod HonsteinPresidentrod@honsteinoil.com
Cynthia (Cindy) Naval CPAVice President of Financecindy@honsteinoil.com
James McIlroyControllerjamesm@honsteinoil.com
Bernadette VillegasAssistant Controllerbernv@honsteinoil.com
Jason CasianoAccounting Lead/ARjasonc@honsteinoil.com
Shannon SaltwaterAP/Inventory Specialistssaltwater@honsteinoil.com
Dave GoffEnvironmental Compliance/Customer Supportdave@honsteinoil.com
Leonard MaresBranch Coordinatorlmares@honsteinoil.com
Ken WichlensIT & Technical Supportnmskidog@yahoo.com
Todd NelsonPetroleum Equipment Repairtodd@honsteinoil.com
Chris MayrantDOT Compliancecmayrant@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 4020 Broadway Blvd. SE – Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 505.345.9029
Fax: 505.344.0714
bbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie ChavezGeneral Managerfreddie@honsteinoil.com
 Office Administrator@honsteinoil.com
Fil MartinezCustomer Supportfil@honsteinoil.com
Josh MaresCustomer Supportbbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 1901 4th St. – Moriarty, NM 87035
Phone: 505.832.6000
Fax: 505.832.0506
mbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Freddie ChavezGeneral Managerfreddie@honsteinoil.com
Maryann SanchezOffice Supportmbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 1100 Motel Dr. – Milan, NM 87021
Phone: 505.287.2020
Fax: 505.287.2503
gbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Jimmy McMinnGeneral Managerjimmy@honsteinoil.com
Bernadine BacaOffice Support & Sales Supportgbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 2428 Will Rogers Dr. – Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone: 575.472.3960
Fax: 575.472.3350
srbp@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Marcella SisnerosOffice Supportsrbp@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – 210 Los Alamos Hwy. – Espanola, NM 87532
Phone: 505.753.3255
Fax: 505.753.6593
rhoc@honsteinoil.com

 

Contacts:

Joe GarciaBranch Coordinatorrhoc@honsteinoil.com

Bulk Plant – #96 CR 4980 – Bloomfield, NM 87413
Phone: 505.632.5730
Fax: 505.632.5734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Jason AlleeVice President of Operationsjason@honsteinoil.com
Randy HooserGeneral Managerrandy@honsteinoil.com
Susan HayesOffice/Administrative Supportsusan@honsteinoil.com
Pauline HensonLubricants Inventory and Pricing Specialistpauline@honsteinoil.com

4907 Grandi Rd
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone Number: 575-988-2726

Contacts:

Johnny Stone jstone@honsteinoil.com

Colorado

6723 Hwy 491 S – Cortez, CO 81321 Phone Number: 970-565-8538 Contacts:
Mariah Robertson Branch Coordinator Mariah@HonsteinOil.com

Texas

4708 Five Notch Road – Marshall, TX 75672
Phone Number: 903-472-5734

** This location also services Shreveport, LA

Contacts:

Teresa Rudd twhite@honsteinoil.com

380 FM 468
Cotulla, Tx 78014

Call FW office: 817-831-0601

Contacts:

Quenton ThompsonGeneral ManagerQthompson@honsteinoil.com

Utah

55 East 680 South – Provo, UT 84606
Phone Number: 801-373-8620

Contacts:

Larry RichardsonGeneral ManagerLrichardson@honsteinoil.com
1572 South 1625 East – Vernal, UT 84078 Phone Number: 435-789-1225 Contacts:
Matt Johnson mjohnson@honsteinoil.com
101 East Nicholes Canyon Road B1 Cedar City, Utah 84721 Phone Number: 435-559-8155 Contacts:
Cris Spencer General Manager cspencer@honsteinoil.com