View Honstein Oil Locations in a full screen map
Santa Fe, NM

Bulk Plant – 11 Paseo Real – Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: 800-224-8877
Fax: 505.471.0103
sfbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Rod Honstein President rod@honsteinoil.com
Cindy Naval CFO cindy@honsteinoil.com
Bernadette Villegas Assistant Controller bernv@honsteinoil.com
Bernadette Bustos Accounts Receivable sfbp@honsteinoil.com
Shannon Saltwater Accounts Payable/Inventory ssaltwater@honsteinoil.com
Dave Goff Regulatory Compliance/Sales Support dave@honsteinoil.com
Frank Bransford Branch Coordinator frank@honsteinoil.com
Ken Wichlens IT & Technical Support nmskidog@yahoo.com
Todd Nelson Petroleum Equipment Repair todd@honsteinoil.com
Chris Mayrant DOT Compliance cmayrant@honsteinoil.com
Albuquerque, NM

Bulk Plant – 101 Anderson Ave. SE – Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.345.9029
Fax: 505.344.0714
bbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Freddie Chavez General Manager freddie@honsteinoil.com
Phil Martinez Office Support bbp@honsteinoil.com
Josh Mares Customer Support
Moriarty, NM

Bulk Plant – 1901 4th St. – Moriarty, NM 87035
Phone: 505.832.6000
Fax: 505.832.0506
mbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Freddie Chavez General Manager freddie@honsteinoil.com
Maryann Sanchez Office Support mbp@honsteinoil.com
Grants, NM

Bulk Plant – 1100 Motel Dr. – Milan, NM 87021
Phone: 505.287.2020
Fax: 505.287.2503
gbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Jimmy McMinn General Manager jimmy@honsteinoil.com
Berna Baca Office Manager & Sales Support gbp@honsteinoil.com
Santa Rosa, NM

Bulk Plant – 2428 Will Rogers Dr. – Santa Rosa, NM 88435
Phone: 575.472.3960
Fax: 575.472.3350
srbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Marci Gerhardt Office Manager srbp@honsteinoil.com
Cuba, NM

Bulk Plant – County Rd 11 #12 – Cuba, NM 87013
Phone: 575.289.4040
Fax: 575.289.9156
cbp@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Anna Messer Office Manager cbp@honsteinoil.com
Espanola, NM

Bulk Plant – 210 Los Alamos Hwy. – Espanola, NM 87532
Phone: 505.753.3255
Fax: 505.753.6593
rhoc@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Joe Garcia Branch Coordinator rhoc@honsteinoil.com
Bloomfield, NM

Bulk Plant – #96 CR 4980 – Bloomfield, NM 87413
Phone: 505.632.5730
Fax: 505.632.5734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Jason Allee General Manager jason@honsteinoil.com
Randy Hooser Operations Manager randy@honsteinoil.com
Pauline Henson Administrative Lead/Sales Support pauline@honsteinoil.com
Cortez, CO

Bulk Plant – 6723 HWY 491 South – Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: 970.565.8538
Fax: 970.565.8734
fcbu@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Jason Allee General Manager jason@honsteinoil.com
Mariah Robertson Administrative Specialist mariah@honsteinoil.com
Judy Marquez Administrative Specialist jmarquez@fraleyandcompany.com
Buffalo, WY

Bulk Plant – 199 US HWY 16E – Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: 307.684.9502
Fax: 307.684.2354
tammyw@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Tammy Webb Branch Coordinator tammyw@honsteinoil.com
El Paso, TX

Honstein Oil & Distributing, LLC 4584 Ripley Bldg 9A, El Paso TX 79922
Phone: 915-842-8988
Fax: 915-842-8990
steveh@honsteinoil.com

Contacts:

Steve Honts Operations steveh@honsteinoil.com
Fort Worth, TX -Taylor Oil, a division of Honstein Oil

Taylor Oil Company a division of Honstein Oil

Bulk Plant – 3701 N. Sylvania Ave – Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 817.831.0601
Fax: 817-831-0600
rw@honsteinoill.com

Contacts:

Randy White General Manager rw@honsteinoil.com
Marshall, TX - Taylor Oil, a division of Honstein Oil

Taylor Oil Company a division of Honstein Oil

Bulk Plant – 4708 Five Notch Rd – Marshall, TX 75672
Phone: 817.831.0601
Fax: 817-831-0600
rw@honsteinoill.com

Contacts:

Randy White General Manager rw@honsteinoil.com

SALES

Rob Burns VP of Sales and Marketing 505.660.1620 rob@honsteinoil.com
Veronica Vigil-Davis Sales & Business Development North/South I-25 New Mexico 505.629.6078 veronica@honsteinoil.com
Travis Hervol Sales & Business Development East/West I-40 New Mexico 505.690.5632 travis@honsteinoil.com
Eddie Reynolds Sales & Business Development Santa Fe – Albuquerque, New Mexico 505.270.2714 eddieoil9@gmail.com
Cody Mobley Sales & Business Development Four Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT 505.320.3062 cody@honsteinoil.com
John McHenry Sales & Business Development Four Corners NM, CO, AZ, UT 970.565.8538 johnmc@honsteinoil.com
Mallorie Yuen Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.835.8006 mallorie@honsteinoil.com
Gary Moravits Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.829.0939 garym@honsteinoil.com
Shannon Stanley Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.829.4378 shannons@honsteinoil.com
Bernie LeRoy Sales & Business Development Ft Worth, Texas 817.994.3314 bernie@honsteinoil.com
James LaBeff Sales & Business Development Marshall, Texas 903.407.9183 james@honsteinoil.com
Jon Gorzeman Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 575.635.1040 jon@honsteinoil.com
Jim Hartshorn Sales & Business Development El Paso, Texas 915.471.0104 jim@honsteinoil.com
Marianne Gardner Sales & Business Development Buffalo, Wyoming 307.621.0001 marianne@honsteinoil.com
Susie Charapata Sales & Business Development General 505.395.2100 susie@honsteinoil.com
Clario Marez Retail Support General 505.670.0850 clario@honsteinoil.com
Pamela Currans Administrative Sales Assistant General 505.353.1163 pam@honsteinoil.com